EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

General enquiries

Director (Mark Watson)

Secretary (Kate West)

TreasurerĀ (Petr Torak)

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

South East Region

North West RegionĀ (Mark Watson)

Wales Region (Steven Owens)

London Region

East Midlands Region (Gary Clayton)

North East Region (Gary Rowlinson)

Eastern Region (Petr Torak MBE)

Scotland Region (David Gillanders)

* The other regions have no Representatives at this moment.

 

FOREIGN REPRESENTATIVES

Czech Coordinator (Pavla Conkova)

Slovak Coordinator (Zuzana Kotlarova)

Croatian Coordinator (Lule Nikolic)

Romanian Coordinator (Marian Dumitru)

 

management@grtpa.com

mark.watson@grtpa.com

kate.west@grtpa.com

petr.torak@grtpa.com

 

 

mark.watson@grtpa.com

steven.owens@grtpa.com

gary.clayton@grtpa.com

gary.rowlinson@grtpa.com

petr.torak@grtpa.com

david.gillanders@grtpa.com

 

 

 

pavlaconkova22@gmail.com

zkotlarova@gmail.com